Council Nominations

The following people have been successful in gaining a seat on School Council:

Student member category

Amber Sullivan

Rhys Pether

DET employee member category

John Wilson
Rebecca Anthony

Naomi Coleman

Chris Cronin

Nicole Creaser

Parent Member Category 

Paul Turton

Jessica Cook

Melissa Whelan

Brad Beach

Chantelle Kogge

Community Representative Category 

Matt Row

Samantha Norrey

Shirley Arestia

Peter Cook

School Council Minutes

28th March, 2023

16th May, 2023